Board of Directors

The chapter board of directors for 2017
Showing 9 items
TitleNameEmail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
TitleNameEmail
President Lee Carsten Lee.Carsten@alamo.issa.org 
Vice President Maria Gummerson, CISSP Maria.Gummerson@alamo.issa.org 
Secretary/Historian Joseph Griffin, CISSP Joe.Griffin@alamo.issa.org 
Treasurer Kevin Bergeman, CISSP, CAP Kevin.Bergeman@alamo.issa.org 
Membership Director Jaime Contreras, CISA, CISM Jaime.Contreras@alamo.issa.org 
Communications Director Marte Palmer, CISSP, CCSP marte.palmer@alamo.issa.org 
Vendor Relations Director Patrick Adam Patrick.Adam@alamo.issa.org 
Professional Development Director Jeremy Stevens, CISSP Jeremy.Stevens@alamo.issa.org 
Program Director Howard Gordon, CISSP Howard.Gordon@alamo.issa.org 
Showing 9 items
Comments